Skip to main content

Ability to "minimise" the add exercise pop up

Currently if you click off the “Add exercise” modal it closes the modal and you lose all information you have entered.

If a coach wants to quickly check the program they can’t without losing everything they have entered.

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Ryan Brereton

    Team•

    Aug 8, 2024

    This one should be fixed now! One caveat: if you partially fill in the data in the “Add exercise” modal, and then open another exercise in the plan, the data you entered will be cleared (as it needs to be overwritten by the exercise you just opened). But if you’re simply closing and re-opening it will work fine. Something we can sort out in the future.