When I click on someones profile and I dont have permission to view it (Unauthorised), it gives me error 403 and gives me the option to return to dashboard or log out. This has been very annoying as I explore the site. I’d prefer if it were a pop-up that disappeared on its own as to not redirect me to another screen and impede my use of the site.
